There is no waiting period to reapply after closing an Aven account, but the old account must be fully paid and officially closed first.
There is no waiting period to reapply if you have previously closed an Aven account. However, before you can submit a new application, your old account must be paid in full and officially marked as closed in our system. You will be ready to apply again as soon as you receive your official account closure letter.